our members

A research-oriented organisation.

The Team

Our Respected Members

President (SVSS)

Dr. Bhanu Pratap Singh

Dr.BhanuPratap Singhis a retired professional from Dr.BhimRaoAmbedkar University Agra. In his career spanning more than 35 years,Dr. Singh has headedroles including research affiliations, academic supervision, university regulation, and human resource management. Within the confines of SVSS, he has successfully mentored research projects supported by the Indian Council of Social Science Research (ICSSR) and Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises, Government of India.


Prof. (Dr.)Sanjay Kumar Mishra

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Misra is a Professor in the Department of English, R.B.S. College, Agra (Dr.BhimraoAmbedkar University, Agra). He is an alumnus of Lucknow University, having earned his degrees of M.A. and PhD in English and LL.B. from there.


Mrs Veena Bhadouria

As a post-graduate in Hindi Literature, Mrs.Bhadouria has contributed immensely to women development in urban slums.At present, Mrs.Bhadouria remains a valued member of SVSS and is responsible for senior management and programme coordination.


Prof.(Dr) Chandra Mohan Jain

Dr. C. M. Jain is working as Principal of Vardhaman College, Bijnor (UP) since 18th March 2017. He has served St. John’s College, Agra as Associate Professor for more than 22 years before getting appointed as Principal. He was a Programme Coordinator of NSS at Dr.BhimraoAmbedkar University, Agra for about 15 years.


Prof.(Dr) Dharmendra Singh Tomar

Dr.Dharmendra Singh Tomar is currently working as Professor and Dean in the Department of Physics, Sanskriti University, Mathura. Dr.Tomar has served RBS College – FET as Associate Professor for more than 24 years.


Advocate Vijay Pal Singh

Mr. Vijay Pal Singh is a senior advocate in District Civil Court, Agra. He actively participates in The Bar Council of Agra (UP). He is socially active in the welfare of society therefore holds important portfolios in several social organisations.


Mr. Naresh Kumar Sharma

As a retired professional from the Civil Defence Services (Govt. of India), Mr. Sharma brings a wealth of experience in regulatory and management affairs of SVSS. Mr. Sharma in the past has managed and directed vocational learning programmes organised by the SVSS. As a valued member of the organisation committee, Mr. Sharma is responsible for conducting National Conference and training programmes organised by the SVSS.


Prof. Sanjay Jain

Dr.Sanjay Jain is a Professor in the Department of Statistics, St. John’s College, Agra (Dr.BhimraoAmbedkar University, Agra). He is a member at IQAC, IEASA, Research Scientific Committee, IMHH, Agra. He is Director at College Development Council, Dr.Bhimrao Ambedkar University, Agra.

Committed to Empower the Marginalized

Capacity building by organizing small scale training programmes.

We Disseminate Research in Humanities and Social Sciences

SVSS publishes Vikas- a journal of research, dealing with social science, the humanities and science (ISSN 0972-7973)

Trust and Worth

Our Gallery

Actively shared and spread knowledge for the development of socially deprived.

Open chat
Can we help you?